Our Staff

Headteacher

Mrs S. Hall

 

headteacher@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher and SENCo

Mrs S. Hammond

 

hammond@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs C. Grosse

 

grosse@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

UKS2 Phase Leader

Mr. T. Purton

LKS2 Phase Leaders

Mrs.E. Stone

Mrs. J. Fleming

Foundation Stage Leader

Mrs. C.Thomas

School Business Manager

Miss J. Sutherden

 

Office Staff

Mrs L. Massey

 Mrs L. Brett/ Mrs C.Newton

Pupil Support

Miss D. Hammond

Mrs H.Ward

Site Manager/ Caretaker

Mr B. Kennedy

Mr K. Summers

 

Teacher

Teaching Assistant

YR Cook Class

 Miss. E. Sutton

 

sutton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss. L. Butler

YR Victoria Class

Mrs H. Endersby/ Mrs T. Hollands

 

endersby@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

hollands@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss L. Mitchell

YR Wren Class

Mrs C. Thomas

 

thomas@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs. J. Curran/ Mrs A. Baldock

 

 

 

Y1 Churchill Class

Miss E. Dennis

 

dennis@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs. S. Strong/Mrs. S. Larkby

Y1 Earhart Class

Miss C. Keech

 

keech@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs. D. Phillips

Y1 Dickens Class

Mrs. J. Sparshott

 

sparshott@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss. L. Moloney

 

 

 

Y2 Armstrong Class

Mrs C. Grosse/ Mrs K. Cilrillo

 

easton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

cirillo@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss K. Richards

Y2 Columbus Class

Miss M. Knapp

 

knapp@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss. E. Field

 

 

 

Y3 Elizabeth Class

Mrs M. Thomas

 

thomas3@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss R. Hampton

Y3 Shakespeare Class

Miss C. Ranson

 

ranson@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs D. Butler

 Y3 Mozart Class

Mrs. E. Stone

 

stone@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss H. Connor/Mrs L.Cole-Foxley

 

Y4 Mandela Class

Mrs J. Fleming

 

fleming@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs. T. Potter/Miss H. Farrow

Y4 Nightingale Class

Mr S. Brown

 

brown@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs D. Mallon

Y4 Austen Class

Miss. R Smith

 

smith2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S. St. Clair/Mrs. K. Panayiotou 

 

 

 

Y5 Mother Teresa Class

Miss S. Armsby

 

armsby2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss L. Hammond

Y5 Martin Luther King Class

Miss C. Yussuf

 

yussuf@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs A. Judd/ Miss E. Gibson

 

 

 

Y6 Curie Class

Mr T. Purton

 

purton2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S. Hulls

Y6 Owens Class

Mrs V. Chapman

 

hampton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs. M. Butler

 

 

 

Cover Teachers

Mrs E. Randall

Mrs. A. Humphris

 

Catering Manager and staff

 Mr W. Lyons, Mrs E. White, Mrs M. Aiano, Mrs J. Mason, Mrs. M. Smith