Our Staff

Headteacher

Mrs S. Hall

 

headteacher@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher and SENCo

 

 

Mrs S. Hammond

 

hammond@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Assistant Headteachers

 

 

Mrs C. Grosse  - KS1 lead

easton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Mr. T. Purton - KS2 lead

purton2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk   

Mrs. E. Stone - FS lead 

stone@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Senior teacher

Mr. S. Brown

 

brown@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

 Miss E. Sutton

 

 sutton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

 

 

 

Office Staff

Mrs L. Brett

Mrs R. Stubbs

Mrs S. Elwood

Mrs T. Garraway

Mrs C. Newton 

Pupil Support/SEN

Miss D. Hammond

Mrs H. Ward

Miss C Jeffrey

 

Site Manager/ Caretaker

Mr M. Montague

Mr K. Summers

 

Teacher

Teaching Assistant

YR Cook Class

Miss M. Carmichael

 

carmichael@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C. Graham

YR Victoria Class

Miss H. Laker

 

hannah.laker@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs A. Baldock

YR Wren Class

Miss K. Fitzpatrick

 

kate.fitzpatrick@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Miss I. Hobbs-Smith

YR Support Staff

Mrs J. Curran

Miss. H. Farrow 

Miss P. Southam

 

 

Y1 Churchill Class

Miss A. Magnus

 

magnus@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs Z. McDonnell

 

Mrs L. Burke

Y1 Earhart Class

Miss E. Field

 

field@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs D. Phillips

 

Y1 Dickens Class

Miss E. Sutton

 

sutton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss A. Bragg

 

 

Y1 Support Staff 

Mrs E. Wallis

 

 

 

 

Y2 Armstrong Class

Mrs E Randall/Mrs V. Graham

randall@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

graham@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss A. Roberts

 

Mrs M Butler 

 

 

 

 

Y2 Columbus Class

Miss E. Dennis

 

dennis@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs M. Butler 

 

Miss N. Ali 

 

Y2 Seacole Class

Miss C. Keech

 

keech@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss K. Welham               

 

 

 

Y3 Elizabeth Class

Mr S. Brown

 

brown@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Miss K. Richards

 

Miss P. Southam

Y3 Mozart Class

 

Miss. E. Butler

 

butler2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Miss H. Connor

 

Ms T. Chapman

Y3 Shakespeare Class

Miss G. Levey

 

grace.levey@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

 

 Miss L. Mitchell

 

 Mrs K. Bell

 

Y4 Mandela Class

Miss I. Evans

 

evans@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss E. Ruglys

 

 

Y4 Nightingale Class

Miss E. Smith

 

esmith@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs D. Mallon

Y4 Austen Class

Mrs J. Fleming

 

fleming@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs T. Potter

 

 

 

Y5 Mother Teresa Class

Mrs V. Chapman

 

chapman@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs C. Vano

 

Mrs A. Judd

 

Miss L. Selfe

Y5 Martin Luther King Class

Miss C. Yussuf

 

yussuf@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S. StClair

 

Mrs K. Panayioutou

 

Mrs. M Aiano

Y5 Darwin Class

Miss G. McKay

 

mckay@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss O. Pollard

 

Miss C Jeffrey

 

 

 

 

 

Y6 Attenborough Class

 

 

Miss R. Smith

 

smith2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs N. Thorne

Y6 Curie Class

Mr T. Purton

 

purton2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs N. Penny

 

 

Y6 Owens Class

Mr A. Mills 

 

mills@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss K. Ellsley

 

Mrs A Judd

 

 Year 6 Support

Mrs E. Croucher

Miss D. Hammond

 

Cover Teachers

Mrs. A. Humphris

Mrs. K. Cirillo

Mrs. J. Sparshott

 

 In line with the DfE financial transparancy requirements we can report that no employee earns more than £100K.