Our Staff

Headteacher

Mrs S. Hall

 

headteacher@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher and SENCo

 

 

Mrs S. Hammond

 

hammond@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Assistant Headteachers

 

 

Mrs C. Grosse  - KS1 lead

easton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Mr. T. Purton - KS2 lead

purton2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk   

Mrs. E. Stone - FS lead 

stone@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Senior teacher

Mrs. J. Fleming

 

fleming@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Well Being Hub Lead

Miss M. Knapp

 

knapp@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Office Staff

Mrs L. Brett

Mrs T. Garraway

Mrs C. Newton

Mrs T. Clarke

Pupil Support/SEN

Miss D. Hammond

Miss A. Magnus

Mrs H. Ward

Mrs C. Price

Site Manager/ Caretaker

Mr M. Montague

Mr K. Summers

 

Teacher

Teaching Assistant

YR Cook Class

Miss M. Carmichael

 

carmichael@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs. A. Baldock

YR Victoria Class

Mrs E. Stone

 

stone@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs K. O'Hara

 

Miss I. Hobbs-Smith

YR Wren Class

Mrs J. Sparshott

 

sparshott@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss L. Mitchell

 

 

 

Y1 Churchill Class

Miss K.Howes

 

howes@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Miss C. Higgins

 

Mrs J. Curran

Y1 Earhart Class

Miss E. Field

 

field@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs D. Phillips

 

Y1 Dickens Class

Miss E. Sutton

 

sutton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss A. Bragg

 

Miss L. Burke

 

 

 

Y2 Armstrong Class

Mrs C. Grosse/ Mrs T Hollands

 

easton@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

hollands@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss K. Ellsley

 

Miss B. Penfold

 

Mrs S. Larkby

Y2 Columbus Class

Miss E. Dennis

 

dennis@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs C. Vano/ Miss N. Ali

 

Y2 Seacole Class

Miss C. Keech

 

keech@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss K. Welham               

 

 

 

Y3 Elizabeth Class

Mr S. Brown

 

brown@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Miss A. Roberts 

Y3 Mozart Class

 

Miss. E. Butler

 

butler2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 

Miss R. Buckland

Y3 Shakespeare Class

Miss G. Levey

 

grace.levey@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

 

 Miss O. Pollard

 

Y4 Mandela Class

Miss I. Evans

 

evans@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss L. Selfe

Mrs S. Strong/Miss H. Farrow

Y4 Nightingale Class

Miss S. Armsby

 

armsby@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs D. Mallon

Y4 Austen Class

Mrs J. Fleming

 

fleming@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs T. Potter

 

 

 

Y5 Mother Teresa Class

Mrs V. Chapman

 

chapman@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

 Miss L. Moloney

Y5 Martin Luther King Class

Miss C. Yussuf

 

yussuf@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs T. Blayney

Y5 Darwin Class

Miss G. McKay

 

mckay@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss K. Rolfe/Mrs K. Panayiotou

 

 

 

Y6 Attenborough Class

 

 

Miss R. Smith

 

smith2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs M. Butler

Y6 Curie Class

Mr T. Purton

 

purton2@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S. St.Clair/Mrs A. Judd

 

 

Y6 Owens Class

Mr A. Mills 

 

mills@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk

Miss H. Connor

 

Year 6 Support

 Mrs M. Thomas

 

thomas3@hextable-primary.kent.sch.uk 

 

Cover Teachers

Mrs. A. Humphris

Mrs. K. Cirillo

Mrs. E. Randall

 

 In line with the DfE financial transparancy requirements we can report that no employee earns more than £100K.